Region 8 Leadership

             

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                  

Dr. Jason McCullough

Deputy Executive Director

of School Operations

903.575.2716

903.575.2609 (Fax)

jmccullough@reg8.net

 

 

 

Pamela Albritton

Director

of Special Services

903.575.2756

903.575.2610 (Fax)

palbritton@reg8.net

 

Carol Carter

Director

of Information Services

903.575.2641

903.575.2609 (Fax)

ccarter@reg8.net

 

 

                

Dr. David Fitts

Executive Director

of Region 8 ESC

903.575.2607

903.575.2609 (Fax)

dfitts@reg8.net

 

                

Tina Penny

Executive Assistant

903.575.2607

903.575.2609 (Fax)

tpenny@reg8.net

 

 

 

 

Brent Baker

Director

of Technology Services

903.575.2760

903.575.2609 (Fax)

bbaker@reg8.net

 

 

Blenda McNatt

Chief Financial Officer

903.575.2784

903.575.2609 (Fax)

bmcnatt@reg8.net

 

               

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                   

Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director

of Academic Services

903.575.2711

903.575.2634 (Fax)

rlangley@reg8.net

 

 

Leonard Beles

Director

of State and Federal

903.575.2615

903.575.2712 (Fax)

lbeles@reg8.net

 

 

Henry Vallejo

Accountant

903.575.2768

903.575.2619 (Fax)

hvallejo@reg8.net

TIPS

ESC 8 Calendar

This Week's Events

Social Media

Contact Information

Region 8 ESC
4845 US 271 N
Pittsburg, Texas 75686
Phone: (903) 572-8551