top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaley Turner

Region 8 administrators recognized by TASSP

Congratulations to Kelly Baird, Susan Childress, Debbie Davis and Zach Fowler for being recognized by the Texas Association of Secondary School Principals (TASSP) for exemplary performance and outstanding leadership in school administration.

TASSP recognizes outstanding principals and assistant principals from the twenty region Education Service Centers in the state.

School administrators are nominated and chosen by their peers within their regions.

As regional winners, these administrators are eligible to compete for the state titles in their categories.

Each individual will be recognized during the Josten’s Night of the Stars Awards Dinner held in conjunction with the TASSP summer workshop.

190 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page