© 2019 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686

 

Business Services & Operations Office

Michele Leach, RTSBA

Chief Financial & Operations Officer

903-575-2665

mleach@reg8.net

Henry Vallejo

Accountant

903-575-2621

hvallejo@reg8.net

Tammy Cunningham

Payroll Manager

903-575-2622

tcunningham@reg8.net

Jaci Merritt

Accounting Specialist: Accounts Payable

903-575-2623

 

jmerritt@reg8.net

Kim Proctor

Accounting Specialist: Accounts Receivable

903-575-2624

kproctor@reg8.net

Cathy Blue

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial & Operations Officer

903-575-2784

cblue@reg8.net

Amanda Penny

apenny@reg8.net

Mary Irvin

Fingerprinting / Business Services Clerk

903-575-2793

mirvin@reg8.net

Nikki Keefer

Receptionist

903-575-2600

nkeefer@eg8.net

Karyn Buckner

Food Purchasing Cooperative Manager

903-575-2612

kbuckner@reg8.net

Robbie Richardson

Food Purchasing Cooperative Secretary

903-575-2783

rrichardson@reg8.net

Please reload