top of page

Region 8 Board of Directors

Dr. Dennis Townsend

Board Chairman

Represents Morris County

James Morton


Board Vice-Chairman

Represents Lamar & Delta Counties

Mickey Allen

Board Secretary

Represents Red River County

Dr. Mike Jansen

Represents Cass & Marion Counties

Marc McDaniel

Represents Camp, Franklin, & Titus Counties

(temporary photo courtesy of Mount Pleasant ISD)

Sandra Billodeau

Represents Hopkins County

Margaret Davis

Represents Bowie County

bottom of page