© 2019 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686

 

Information Services Department

Michele Leach, RTSBA

Chief Financial & Operations Officer

903-575-2665

mleach@reg8.net

Wayne Snyder

Director, Information Services

903-575-2649

wsnyder@reg8.net

Jeri Butler

Department Secretary

903-575-2641

jbutler@reg8.net

Shonda Chitsey

TxEIS Student Support

903-575-2620

schitsey@reg8.net

Marilynn Lee

TxEIS Business Support

903-575-2645

mlee@reg8.net

Mike Pearson

TxEIS Business Support

903-575-2684

mpearson@reg8.net

Karen Powell

TxEIS Student Support

903-575-2646

kpowell@reg8.net

Ronda Weatherford

TSDS PEIMS Support

903-575-2663

rweatherford@reg8.net

Please reload