© 2019 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686

 

Instructional Services Department

Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director, Academic Services & Leadership

903-575-2605

rlangley@reg8.net

Debra Crooms

Director, Instructional Services

903-575-2733

 

dcrooms@reg8.net

Melanie Tidwell

Curriculum Coordinator

903-575-2667

 

mtidwell@reg8.net

Margo Henry

Secretary for the Deputy Executive Director, Academic Services and Leadership

903-575-2711

 

mhenry@reg8.net

Dana Ladd

Testing Coordinator, DMAC, & Eduphoria 

903-575-2755

Click here for Dana Ladd's Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Site.

 

dladd@reg8.net

Kay Stickels

Elementary Math Consultant

903-575-2730

 

kstickels@reg8.net

Lisa Ellermann

Secondary Math Consultant

903-575-2614

 

Click here for Region 8 Secondary Math Page.

lellermann@reg8.net

Suzann Young

Secretary, Math Consultants

903-575-2729

 

syoung@reg8.net

Tammy Kuhlengel

Secondary ELAR Consultant

903-575-2728

 

tkuhlengel@reg8.net

Inken Luke

Texas Lesson Study Consultant

903-575-2765

 

iluke@reg8.net

Dr. Callie Fortenberry

Elementary ELAR Consultant

903-575-2742

 

cfortenberry@reg8.net

Rhonda Reed

READ Literacy Coach

903-575-2739

 

rreed@reg8.net

Karen McCullough

Instructional Strategies Consultant

903-575-2706

 

kmccullough@reg8.net

LeAnna Harrison

Secretary, ELAR Consultants

903-575-2733

 

lharrison@reg8.net

Kim Potts

IMA and Outdoor Education Consultant

903-575-2648

 

Click here for Outdoor Education Program Webpage

 

kpotts@reg8.net

Chrissie Allen

Instructional Technology & TEKS Resource Consultant

903-575-2723

 

callen@reg8.net

Brandie Craver

Library Consultant

903-575-2669

 

bcraver@reg8.net

Susan Huizinga

Elementary Science and GT Consultant

903-575-2736

 

shuizinga@reg8.net

Callie Berryhill

Secondary Science Consultant

903-575-2675

 

cberryhill@reg8.net

Nancy Folsom

Secretary, Science, Instructional Technology, and Library Services Consultants

903-575-2721

 

nfolsom@reg8.net

Hiske Schoonhoven

Texas School Ready Coordinator and Coach

903-575-2735

 

hschoonhoven@reg8.net

Amy Lauterbach

Texas School Ready Coach

alauterbach@reg8.net

Janiet Gibson

Texas School Ready Coach

jgibson@reg8.net

Kristie Hawkins

Early Childhood Co-Op Consultant

 

khawkins@reg8.net

Kerri Bowles

CTE Consultant

903-575-2720

 

kbowles@reg8.net

Steven Hammons

Social Studies and GT Consultant

903-575-2737

 

shammons@reg8.net

Gayla Jinks

Secretary, CTE, Social Studies, and TSR Consultants

903-575-2741

 

gjinks@reg8.net

Please reload