© 2019 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686

 

 

Region 8 ESC Leadership Team

Dr. David Fitts

Executive Director, Region 8 ESC

903-575-2607

dfitts@reg8.net

Tina Penny

Secretary, Region 8 ESC Executive Director's Office

903-575-2607

tpenny@reg8.net

Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director, Academic Services & Leadership

903-575-2605

rlangley@reg8.net

Michele Leach, RTSBA

Chief Financial & Operations Officer

903-575-2665

mleach@reg8.net

Henry Vallejo

Accountant

903-575-2621

hvallejo@reg8.net

Meredith Barton

TIPS VP of Operations

903-575-2791

meredith.barton@tips-usa.com

Debra Crooms

Director, Curriculum and Instruction

903-575-2733

 

dcrooms@reg8.net

Janis McClure

Director, Special Services

903-575-2758

 

jmcclure@reg8.net

Leonard Beles

Director, State and Federal Programs

903-575-2740

 

lbeles@reg8.net

Heather McGregor

Director of Leadership Development, Support & Accountability​

903-575-2731

 

hmcgregor@reg8.net

Brent Baker

Director, Technology Services

903-575-2760

 

bbaker@reg8.net

Wayne Snyder

Director, Information Services

903-575-2649

 

wsnyder@reg8.net

Please reload