Special Services Department

Dr. Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director

903-575-2605

rlangley@reg8.net

Mikki Perry

Director of Special Services

903-575-2617

 

mperry@reg8.net

Jody Leeds

Coordinator of Special Services

903-575-2722

 

jleeds@reg8.net

Connie Rhymes

Assistive Technology & Adaptive PE Consultant

903-575-2764

 

crhymes@reg8.net

Dawn Adams

VI and Deaf/Blind Support Consultant

903-575-2766

 

dadams@reg8.net

Erin Davis

Special Services Secretary

903-575-2757

 

edavis@reg8.net

Matt Williams

Autism & PPCD Consultant

903-575-2781

 

mwilliams@reg8.net

Sarah Jeter

LIDS Consultant

903-575-2787

 

sjeter@reg8.net

Shirley Agan

Behavior and Classroom Management Consultant

903-575-2769

 

sagan@reg8.net

Holly Guthrie

Special Services Consultant

903-575-2759

 

hguthrie@reg8.net

Mary Ellen Davis

Special Services Consultant

903-575-2758

 

mdavis@reg8.net

Johnnie Freeman

Dyslexia Consultant

903-575-2796

 

jfreeman@reg8.net

Sandy Evans

Secretary

903-575-2751

 

sevans@reg8.net

Please reload

© 2020 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686