© 2019 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686

 

Special Services Department

Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director, Academic Services & Leadership

903-575-2605

rlangley@reg8.net

Janis McClure

Director, Special Services

903-575-2758

 

jmcclure@reg8.net

Deborah Biddy

Secretary, Special Services Department

903-575-2756

 

dbiddy@reg8.net

Connie Rhymes

Assistive Technology & Adaptive PE Consultant

903-575-2764

 

crhymes@reg8.net

Dr. Vicki Brantley

SPED Field Service Agent

903-575-2759

 

vbrantley@reg8.net

Mikki Perry

Evaluation & Child Find

903-575-2617

 

mperry@reg8.net

Jody Leeds

Inclusion Consultant & Special Education Assessment

903-575-2722

 

jleeds@reg8.net

Dawn Adams

VI and Deaf/Blind Support Consultant

903-575-2766

 

dadams@reg8.net

Kathy Rape

Secretary

903-575-2757

 

krape@reg8.net

Matt Williams

Autism & PPCD Consultant

903-575-2781

 

mwilliams@reg8.net

Sarah Jeter

LIDS Consultant

903-575-2787

 

sjeter@reg8.net

Shirley Agan

Behavior and Classroom Management Consultant

903-575-2769

 

sagan@reg8.net

Sandy Evans

Secretary

903-575-2751

 

sevans@reg8.net

Please reload