State and Federal Programs Department

Dr. Richele Langley

Deputy Executive Director

903-575-2605

rlangley@reg8.net

Leonard Beles

Director, State & Federal Programs

903-575-2740

 

lbeles@reg8.net

Niki Jones

School Health, Migrant, & Foster Care

903-575-2785

njones@reg8.net

Deyanira Torres

Bilingual/ESL/Title III Consultant

903-575-2670

Click here for the Region 8 Bilingual/ESL Resources Site.

dtorres@reg8.net

Ana Aguilar

Bilingual, ESL, & Migrant Consultant

903-575-2770

Click here for the Region 8 Bilingual/ESL Resources Site.

aaguilar@reg8.net

Marilu Calixto

Migrant Specialist

903-575-2668

mcalixto@reg8.net

Denise Davis

ESSA Consultant

903-575-2621

ddavis@reg8.net

Maudine Reed

Secretary, ESSA, Bilingual, ESL, Title III, & Dyslexia

903-575-2613

mreed@reg8.net

Lee Gill

School Safety & Parent Involvement Consultant

903-575-2672

lgill@reg8.net

Brenda Simpson

Child & Adult Care Food Program/Summer Food Service Program Specialist

903-575-2782

Click here for Child Nutrition & CACFP Website

bsimpson@reg8.net

Deneen Carter

Child Nutrition Specialist

903-575-2762

Click here for Child Nutrition & CACFP Website

dcarter@reg8.net

Wanda Armstrong

Child Nutrition Specialist

903-575-2763

Click here for Child Nutrition & CACFP Website

warmstrong@reg8.net

Pat Boykin

Secretary, Child Nutrition

903-575-2671

 

Click here for Child Nutrition & CACFP Website

pboykin@reg8.net

Please reload

© 2020 Region 8 ESC

(903) 575-2600

Mailing: PO Box 1894 | Mt. Pleasant, TX | 75456

Shipping: 4845 US HWY 271 N. | Pittsburg, TX | 75686